|
   
SEARCH
SEARCH ACROSS ALL COLLECTIONS
BROWSE COLLECTIONS
FINDING AIDS
 
TRUTH & RECONCILIATION COMMISSION (TRC) PROJECT
You are here: About us/ Staff members
Historical Papers Staff members 

 

Gabriele Mohale (Mrs.)

Acting Head & Archivist 

gabriele.mohale@wits.ac.za


 

 

          Elizabeth Marima (Mrs.) - Photograph to follow

          Archivist 

        elizabeth.marima@wits.ac.za

 

 

          Azizo Da Fonseca (Mr.) - Photograph to follow

          Digitisation Co-ordinator 

        azizo.dafonseca@wits.ac.za

 

 

Semakaleng Mashifane (Ms.) 

Assistant

semakaleng.mashifane@wits.ac.za






Mphonyana Taulela (Mr.)

System Digital Archivist

mphonyana.taulela@wits.ac.za



 


Dudu Mdlalose (Ms.)

Digital Technician

dudu.mdlalose@wits.ac.za



 


Gosiame Letlape (Mr.)

          Digital Technician

          gosiame.letlape@wits.ac.za