|
   
SEARCH
SEARCH ACROSS ALL COLLECTIONS
BROWSE COLLECTIONS
FINDING AIDS
 
TRUTH & RECONCILIATION COMMISSION (TRC) PROJECT
You are here: About us/ Staff members
Historical Papers Staff members 

Gabriele Mohale (Mrs.)

Archivist 
gabriele.mohale@wits.ac.za


 


Zofia Sulej (Mrs.)

Archivist
zofia.sulej@wits.ac.za


 


Semakaleng Mashifane (Ms.)
 

Assistant
semakaleng.mashifane@wits.ac.za




Mphonyana Taulela (Mr.)

System Digital Archivist
mphonyana.taulela@wits.ac.za



Dudu Mdlalose (Ms.)

Digital Technician
dudu.mdlalose@wits.ac.za



Gosiame Letlape (Mr.)

        Digital Technician
       gosiame.letlape@wits.ac.za